SLAVNEFT held the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders


Public Joint Stock Oil and Gas Company Slavneft (SLAVNEFT) held the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders in the form of absentee voting on June 30, 2021. The Meeting approved the Annual Report, Financial Statements and distribution of Company’s earnings under the 2020 performance results.
The shareholders passed the resolution to allocate the SLAVNEFT net income in the amount of RUB 5.2 bln generated under the 2020 performance results for repayment of loan / credit commitments (except for the interests) and not to declare the dividends on ordinary shares.
The Meeting also elected the Company’s Board of Directors consisting of 10 members and the Audit Commission consisting of 6 members. The following persons are among the Board of Directors members:
1.    Didier Casimiro – First Vice President, Rosneft Oil Company;
2.    Kirill A. Kravchenko – Deputy CEO for Administration, Gazprom Neft PJSC;
3.    Ural A. Latypov – Vice President – Head of Security Service, Rosneft Oil Company;
4.    Rostislav R. Latysh – Director of the Consolidated Planning and Reporting Department, Rosneft Oil Company;
5.    Sergei A. Papenko – Head of the Department for Organizational Development and Liaison with Joint Ventures, Gazprom Neft PJSC;
6.    Artem V. Prigoda – Operational Planning Advisor in the rank of Vice President, Rosneft Oil Company;
7.    Zeljko Runje – First Vice President for Oil, Gas, and Offshore Business Development, Rosneft Oil Company;
8.    Anatoly M. Cherner – Deputy CEO for Logistics, Processing and Sales, Gazprom Neft PJSC;
9.    Vadim V. Yakovlev – Deputy CEO for Upstream, Gazprom Neft PJSC;
10.    Alexei V. Yankevich – Deputy CEO for Economics and Finance, Gazprom Neft PJSC.
Crowe Expertisa LLC was approved to be the SLAVNEFT Auditor in 2021. The list of shareholders entitled to participate in the Annual General Meeting of SLAVNEFT’s Shareholders was prepared as of June 05, 2021.


Select objects by subscribe: