РусEng
/_upload/razdel/83.JPG
Today
HomeSocial responsibilitySocial policy

Social policy

SLAVNEFT deems its duty to encourage consolidation of the national economy and creation of a favorable social climate in the country providing for stable and dynamic business development. While the Company focuses its main efforts on achieving operational goals, it strives to maintain social initiatives aimed at improving the living standards of people in the regions where SLAVNEFT performs its activity.
 
Care about the personnel is one of the topical areas in SLAVNEFT’s social policy. The Company is interested in enhancing the staff potential, establishing the cohesive highly-qualified team. SLAVNEFT’s efforts in social sphere are aimed to create favorable working conditions, provide its staff with the all-round support, and improve the social welfare of employees and their families.
 
Being a responsible employer, SLAVNEFT strives to provide the employees with a competitive salary and good social package, wide potentials for professional and carrier development. The Holding’s Enterprises develop an integrated approach to personnel engagement, which is based on a flexible system of monetary benefits paid under performance results and different elements of moral encouragement.
 
Social and labor relations in the Subsidiaries are regulated by internal policies and procedures, which guarantee a high level of social protection to the employees. SLAVNEFT’s key Enterprises offer their employees various social benefits, including meal allowances, the possibility to obtain free medical services under the voluntary medical insurance program, participation in non-state pension provision programs, the right to reimbursable health resort treatment and rest.

РусEng
/_upload/razdel/83.JPG
Сегодня
ГлавнаяСоциальная ответственностьСоциальная политика

Социальная политика

ПАО «НГК «Славнефть» считает своим долгом содействовать укреплению национальной экономики и формированию в стране благоприятного социального климата, способствующего устойчивому и динамичному развитию бизнеса. Концентрируя основные усилия на решении производственных задач, компания стремится поддерживать социальные инициативы, направленные на повышение качества жизни людей в регионах присутствия.
 
Забота о персонале – одно из ключевых направлений социальной политики «Славнефти». Компания заинтересована в укреплении своего кадрового потенциала, формировании сплоченного трудового коллектива, состоящего из высококвалифицированных специалистов. Деятельность «Славнефти» в социальной сфере прежде всего направлена на создание комфортных условий труда, разностороннюю поддержку и повышение благосостояния работников и их семей.
 
Являясь ответственным работодателем, «Славнефть» стремится обеспечить своим сотрудникам конкурентоспособные заработную плату и социальный пакет, широкие возможности для профессионального и карьерного роста. На предприятиях компании осуществляется комплексный подход к мотивации персонала, в основу которого положена гибкая система премирования по результатам деятельности, а также различные элементы нематериального стимулирования.
 
Социально-трудовые отношения в дочерних обществах регулируются локально-нормативными актами, которые гарантируют работникам высокий уровень социальной защищенности. На основных предприятиях компании перечень предоставляемых сотрудникам социальных льгот включает дотации на питание, бесплатное медицинское обслуживание в рамках системы добровольного медицинского страхования, участие в программах негосударственного пенсионного обеспечения, возможность льготного санаторно-курортного лечения и отдыха.