РусEng
/_upload/razdel/54.jpg
Today
HomeSocial responsibilityLabor and industrial safety

Labor and industrial safety

Life and health protection is Slavneft’s absolute priority when taking any economic and engineering decisions.
 
This key principle of the Company's activity was taken as the basis for the Corporate HSE (Health, Safety, Environment) Policy, which has been in force since 2008. Relying upon the requirements of the Russian legislation and advanced experience of leading industrial corporations, Slavneft regularly performs actions to ensure safety of operations and to achieve the strategic objectives established by the said document. In 2009, the integrated system of environmental and occupational health and safety management was introduced in the Company; this system also facilitates implementation of the HSE Policy.
 
The work aimed at improvement of labor conditions in Slavneft and its subsidiaries is of a continuous nature. Special assessment of conditions at work places is regularly performed at the Holding’s enterprises, great attention is paid to development of production practices, training of employees to use safe labor methods and form a responsible approach to industrial safety requirements. All workers of the operating subdivisions are provided with protective clothes and personal protective equipment. To prevent the personnel morbidity and decrease the sickness rate, the Company annually conducts medical examination and vaccination of the employees and workers, provides special meals for the personnel working with harmful operational factors, implements programs for health resort treatment in Russian recreation centers. Health stations furnished with the equipment and medication for first aid rendering were built and are in operation now at the Holding’s productions sites.
 
As for occupational and industrial safety, Company’s main efforts are focused on improving reliability of the process structures and equipment used in the course of the operating activity. Improvement of process management systems, constant monitoring of the technical condition of production facilities, timely equipment repair and replacement, introduction of standards and procedures imposing high requirements on industrial safety allow Slavneft preventing accidents at its enterprises.
 
However the Company strives to sustain a high level of preparedness for containment and remediation of after-effects of possible contingencies. Non-professional emergency rescue teams are formed at the key production enterprises of the Holding. In interaction with the local bodies of the RF Civil Defense and Emergency Response Ministry, these teams regularly participate in emergency response and first aid trainings.
 
In 2016, special evaluation of labor conditions was carried out at all workplaces in the Company in accordance with Federal Law No.426-FZ Regarding Special Evaluation of Labor Conditions dd. December 28, 2013. Under evaluation results harmful and (or) hazardous operational factors were not discovered. The certificate of labor conditions conformance with national statutory requirements to occupational safety was registered under No.10582 dd. November 2, 2016 in the State Labor Inspectorate for Moscow.

РусEng
/_upload/razdel/54.jpg
Сегодня
ГлавнаяСоциальная ответственностьОхрана труда и промышленная безопасность

Охрана труда и промышленная безопасность

Сохранение жизни и здоровья людей является для ОАО «НГК «Славнефть» безусловным приоритетом при принятии любых экономических и технических решений.
 
Этот ключевой принцип деятельности Компании положен в основу корпоративной Политики в области промышленной безопасности, охраны труда и окружающей среды, которая действует с 2008 года. Опираясь на требования российского законодательства и передовой опыт ведущих промышленных корпораций, «Славнефть» осуществляет планомерную деятельность по обеспечению безопасности производственных процессов и достижению стратегических целей, установленных указанным документом. В 2009 году в Компании была внедрена интегрированная система менеджмента экологического и профессионального здоровья и безопасности, также направленная на реализацию Политики в области ПБ, ОТ и ОС.
 
Работа по улучшению условий труда в ОАО «НГК «Славнефть» и его дочерних обществах носит непрерывный характер. На предприятиях холдинга регулярно осуществляется специальная оценка условий труда на рабочих местах, большое внимание уделяется развитию культуры производства, обучению сотрудников методам безопасного труда и формированию у них ответственного подхода к требованиям промышленной безопасности. Все работники производственных подразделений обеспечиваются спецодеждой и средствами индивидуальной защиты. В целях профилактики и снижения уровня заболеваемости персонала проводятся медицинские осмотры и вакцинация работников, организовано спецпитание для лиц, занятых на работах с вредными производственными факторами, реализуются программы санаторно-курортного лечения сотрудников в российских здравницах. На производственных площадках холдинга созданы и функционируют медицинские пункты, оснащенные необходимым оборудованием и медикаментами для оказания неотложной помощи.
 
Важнейшим направлением деятельности Компании в сфере ОТ и ПБ является повышение надежности технологических сооружений и оборудования, эксплуатируемых в процессе производства. Совершенствование систем управления технологическими процессами, постоянный мониторинг технического состояния производственных объектов, своевременный ремонт и замена оборудования, внедрение стандартов и процедур, предъявляющих высокие требования к безопасности производства, позволяют «Славнефти» не допускать аварийности на своих предприятиях.
 
Вместе с тем Компания стремится поддерживать высокую степень готовности к локализации и устранению последствий возможных чрезвычайных ситуаций. На основных производственных предприятиях холдинга сформированы нештатные аварийно-спасательные формирования, которые во взаимодействии с территориальными органами МЧС регулярно участвуют в учебных тренировках по отработке навыков ликвидации чрезвычайных ситуаций и оказания помощи пострадавшим.
 

В 2016 году в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 28.12.2013 г. N 426-ФЗ «О специальной оценке условий труда» в Компании проведена специальная оценка условий труда на всех рабочих местах. По ее результатам вредные и (или) опасные производственные факторы не выявлены. Декларация соответствия условий труда государственным нормативным требованиям охраны труда зарегистрирована в Государственной инспекции труда в г. Москве за № 10582 от 02.11.2016 г.