PJSC Obneftegazgeologia held its Annual General Shareholder Meeting


Public Joint Stock Company Obneftegaszgeologia (PJSC ONGG) held its Annual General Shareholder Meeting in the form of absentee voting on June 16, 2020. The Annual Report, Financial Statements and distribution of Enterprise’s profit and loss under the 2019 performance results were approved at the Meeting.

The shareholders adopted the resolution not to declare the dividends on ordinary and preferred shares for 2019.

The Meeting also elected the ONGG Board of Directors consisting of 8 members and the Audit Commission consisting of 6 members. The following persons are among the Board of Directors members:

1.    Andrei N. Zyablov – Head of the Legal Department, PJSC Slavneft-Megionneftegaz;

2.    Irina L. Kovalenko – Deputy General Director – Director for Economics and Finance, PJSC Slavneft-Megionneftegaz;

3.    Vladislav I. Malinovkin – Director for Drilling and Oilfield Services, PJSC Slavneft-Megionneftegaz;

4.    Anton A. Neustroyev – Director for Capital Construction, PJSC Slavneft-Megionneftegaz;

5.    Danil A. Nikolayev – Deputy General Director for Prospective Development and Projects, PJSC Slavneft-Megionneftegaz;

6.    Alexander V. Podgursky – Director for Legal, Corporate and Property Matters, PJSC Slavneft-Megionneftegaz;

7.    Vladimir M. Snitsarenko – Deputy General Director for Corporate Security, PJSC Slavneft-Megionneftegaz;

8.    Ilya B. Chunts – Deputy General Director for Operations Support, PJSC Slavneft-Megionneftegaz.
Crowe Expertisa LLC was approved to be the Auditor of PJSC ONGG in 2020. The list of shareholders entitled to participate in the Annual General Meeting of ONGG’s Shareholders was prepared as of May 23, 2020.


Select objects by subscribe: