Annual General Meeting of OAO Obneftegazgeologia’s Shareholders was held


On June 19, 2018, the Annual General Meeting of Open Joint-Stock Company Obneftegazgeologia’s (ONGG’s) Shareholders was held in Surgut. The Annual Report, Financial Statements and distribution of Enterprise’s profit under the 2017 performance results were approved at the Meeting.
The shareholders adopted the resolution to allocate the ONGG net income in the amount of RUB 1,213,666,304.27 generated under the 2017 performance results for repayment of loan commitments.
The Meeting also resolved not to declare dividends on ONGG’s ordinary and preferred shares for 2017.
The shareholders elected the Enterprise’s Board of Directors consisting of 7 members and the Audit Commission consisting of 3 members. The following persons were included into the ONGG Board of Directors:

1.    Vyacheslav V. Aliev – Head of the Economics Department, OAO NGK Slavneft;

2.    Anton V. Goryainov – Head of the International Financial Reporting Department, OAO NGK Slavneft;

3.    Alexander V. Demidov – Head of the Corporate Governance, Restructuring and Property Department, OAO NGK Slavneft;

4.    Konstantin M. Mulyavin – Head of the Geology and Licensing Support Department, OAO NGK Slavneft;

5.    Yuri M. Nikolayev – Head of the Operations Support Department, OAO NGK Slavneft;

6.    Vyacheslav V. Orekhov – Head of the Business Support and Operations Analysis Department, OAO NGK Slavneft;

7.    Andrei N. Trukhachev – Vice President for Corporate Relations and Administration, OAO NGK Slavneft.

Crowe Expertisa LLC was approved to be the ONGG Auditor in 2018. The list of shareholders entitled to participate in the Annual General Meeting of ONGG’s Shareholders was prepared in accordance with the Register data as of May 26, 2018. 


Select objects by subscribe: