Annual General Meeting of OAO Slavneft-Megionneftegazgeologia’s Shareholders


The Annual General Meeting of Open Joint-Stock Company Slavneft-Megionneftegazgeologia’s (OAO SN-MNGG’s) Shareholders was held on June 24, 2015. The Subsidiary’s 2014 Annual Report and Financial Statements, including the Profit and Loss Statement, were approved at the Meeting.
The shareholders resolved not to distribute the net income due to its deficiency (SN-MNGG’s loss under the 2014 performance results made 601,440,509 RUB) and not to declare dividends on common and preferred shares.

The Subsidiary’s Board of Directors consisting of 7 members and the Audit Commission consisting of 3 members were elected at the Meeting. The following persons were included in the SN-MNGG Board of Directors:

1.    Alexei V. Bureyev – Manager of the Accounting and Tax Control Block, OAO NGK Slavneft;

2.    Andrei V. Kovalenko – Vice President, OAO NGK Slavneft;

3.    Konstantin M. Mulyavin – Head of the Department for Exploration, Licensing and Reserves Auditing, OAO NGK Slavneft;

4.    Vyacheslav V. Orekhov – Manager of the Geology Block, OAO NGK Slavneft;

5.    Mikhail L. Osipov – Vice President, OAO NGK Slavneft;

6.    Tatyana A. Rumyantseva – Head of the Methodology and Tax Control Department, OAO NGK Slavneft;

7.    Andrei N. Trukhachev – Vice President, OAO NGK Slavneft.

LLC VIP Consultant was approved to be the Subsidiary’s auditor for reviewing the 2015 reporting.
The list of shareholders for participation in the Meeting was prepared in accordance with the Register data as of May 22, 2015.


Select objects by subscribe: