Election of OAO NGK Slavneft new Board of Directors


The shareholders of OAO NGK Slavneft elected the Company’s new Board of Directors at the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held on December 22, 2011.

The new Board of Directors includes:

1.    Vitaly V. Baranov – Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Deputy CEO for Administration, OAO Gazprom Neft;

2.    Karen N. Dashyan – Slavneft Assets Manager, OAO Gazprom Neft;

3.    Dodds Alexander – Executive Vice President, Upstream, OAO TNK-BP Management;

4.    Alexander V. Dyukov – Chairman of the Management Board, CEO, OAO Gazprom Neft;

5.    Polovets Stanislav – CEO, Alfa Access Renova Consortium;

6.    Amir Z. Feizulin – First Deputy Executive Vice President, Downstream, OAO TNK-BP Management;

7.    Huck Jeremy – President, BP Russia;

8.    German B. Khan – Executive Director, OAO TNK-BP Management;

9.    Anatoly M. Cherner – Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Deputy CEO, Downstream, OAO Gazprom Neft;

10.   Vadim V. Yakovlev – Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, First Deputy CEO, OAO Gazprom Neft.

The powers of the members of OAO NGK Slavneft Board of Directors elected at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders on June 29, 2011 were early terminated.

The list of the shareholders for participation in the Extraordinary General Meeting was made according to the data of the Shareholders’ Register as of October 5, 2011.


Select objects by subscribe: