РусEng
/_upload/razdel/32.jpg
Today
HomeAbout the CompanyActivities geographyООО Megion Geologia

ООО Megion Geologia

OOO Megion-Geologia is one of the leading exploration enterprises in the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area-Yugra, which performs the full range of jobs for exploration and development of oil and gas fields. The region where Megion-Geologia conducts its activities covers the area of about 200 ths sq. km.

The Enterprise has been tracing its roots since 1957, when the Ust-Vakhskaya Oil Exploratory Expedition was established. The main task of that Expedition was to explore hydrocarbon reservoirs in Middle Priobie. Exploratory drilling was carried out at the Megionskaya, Ermakovskaya and Nizhnevartovskaya areas. Due to the increased scope of exploration jobs, in 1962 the Megion Oil & Gas Exploratory Expedition was created on the basis of the Nizhnevartovsk Deep Drilling Crew. The Megion Expedition is a legendary enterprise that played an important role in establishment and development of the KhMAO-Yugra Oil & Gas Complex. As early as in summer 1963, the Expedition with the drilling volume of more than 30 ths meters per year was among the best enterprises of the Tyumen region. In 1971, the Expedition labor team was awarded the Badge of Honour for discovering the Samotlor oil field which was the largest one in the country.
 
In 1978, Megionneftegazgeologia, a production association for oil and gas exploration, was established on the basis of the Megionskaya, Aganskaya and Vakhskaya Oil Exploratory Expeditions, Megion Rig Assembling Office and Megion Expedition Equipping Office. In 1994, the Enterprise was one of the first in the industry, which was incorporated and became a part of OAO NGK Slavneft. In 2010, OOO Megion Geologia was established on the basis of OAO Slavneft-Megionneftegazgeologia. The Megion Oil Exploratory Expedition became the key subdivision of Megion Geologia.  

For more than the semi centenary history, Megion geologists discovered over 150 oil and gas fields, including the Megionskoye, Van-Eganskoye, Aganskoye, Varieganskoye, Pokachevskoye, Vatinskoye, Severo-Pokurskoye and Novo-Pokurskoye fields related to the category of major fields. Enterprise’s specialists discovered more than 600 hydrocarbon deposits, built and tested over 3,400 appraisal and exploration wells, drilled approximately 9.8 mln meters of rocks. The Enterprise labor team explored about a fourth of the total proved hydrocarbons in KhMAO-Yugra (8.6 bln tons).

Today Megion-Geologia performs exploration works not only in the license areas of the Slavneft Group, but in the fields of other subsurface users. The Enterprise has all resources required for exploration drilling in the volume of more than 50 ths meters per year.

In recent years, Megion-Geologia successfully introduces advanced technologies, regularly upgrades production assets and enhances the labor management system. Due to upgrading of the facilities and enhancement of the technological process, the Enterprise managed to essentially decrease the OPEX and accelerate the drilling works.

РусEng
/_upload/razdel/32.jpg
Сегодня
ГлавнаяО компанииГеография деятельностиООО «Мегион геология»

ООО «Мегион геология»

ООО «Мегион геология» – одно из ведущих геологоразведочных предприятий Ханты-Мансийского автономного округа – Югры, выполняющее полный комплекс работ по разведке и освоению нефтегазовых месторождений. Территория деятельности ООО «Мегион геология» составляет около 200 тыс. км2.

История предприятия началась в 1957 году с организации Усть-Вахской нефтеразведочной экспедиции, основной задачей которой стала разведка залежей углеводородов в Среднем Приобье. Поисково-разведочное бурение проводилось на Мегионской, Ермаковской и Нижневартовской площадях. В связи с увеличением объемов геологических работ в 1962 году на базе Нижневартовской партии глубокого бурения была образована Мегионская нефтегазоразведочная экспедиция, – легендарное предприятие, сыгравшее важную роль в становлении и развитии нефтегазового комплекса ХМАО-Югры. Уже летом 1963 года экспедиция вошла в число лучших предприятий Тюменской области с объемом бурения более 30 тыс. метров в год. В 1971 году за открытие самого крупного в стране Самотлорского месторождения трудовой коллектив экспедиции был награжден орденом «Знак Почета».

В 1978 году на основе Мегионской, Аганской и Вахской нефтеразведочных экспедиций, Мегионской вышкомонтажной конторы и Мегионской экспедиционно-комплектовочной базы было создано производственное объединение по разведке нефти и газа «Мегионнефтегазгеология». В 1994 году предприятие одним из первых в геологической отрасли акционировалось и вошло в состав ОАО «НГК «Славнефть». В 2010 году на базе ОАО «Славнефть-Мегионнефтегазгеология» было создано ООО «Мегион геология», ключевым подразделением которого стала Мегионская нефтеразведочная экспедиция.

За более чем полувековую историю мегионские геологи открыли более 150 нефтяных и газовых месторождений, в том числе Мегионское, Ван-Еганское, Аганское, Варьеганское, Покачевское, Ватинское, Северо-Покурское и Ново-Покурское, относящиеся к категории крупных. Специалистами предприятия было выявлено свыше 600 залежей углеводородного сырья, построено и испытано более 3 400 поисковых и разведочных скважин, пробурено около 9,8 млн метров горных пород. На счету трудового коллектива предприятия – около четверти всех разведанных углеводородных запасов ХМАО-Югры (8,6 млрд т).

Сегодня ООО «Мегион геология» осуществляет геологоразведочные работы не только на лицензионных участках группы компаний «Славнефть», но и на месторождениях других недропользователей. Предприятие располагает всеми необходимыми ресурсами для выполнения поисково-разведочного бурения в объеме свыше 50 тыс. метров в год.

В последние годы в ООО «Мегион геология» успешно внедряются передовые технологии, непрерывно обновляются производственные фонды, совершенствуется организация труда. Благодаря планомерной работе по модернизации мощностей и оптимизации технологического процесса предприятию удалось существенно снизить операционные расходы и повысить скорость выполнения буровых работ.