РусEng
/_upload/razdel/35.jpg
Today
HomeAbout the CompanyActivities geographyOOO Baikit Oil & Gas Exploratory Expedition

OOO Baikit Oil & Gas Exploratory Expedition

OOO Baikit Oil & Gas Exploratory Expedition (OOO BNGRE) performs the exploration and prospecting of hydrocarbon resources in the Krasnoyarsk region, which is one of the most dynamically developing centers of the oil and gas industry in Russia. Exploratory and appraisal drilling, production drilling, well workover, testing and development are main types of the Expedition activity.
 
The Expedition was established from the exploration crew of OAO Slavneft-Megionneftegasgeologia in 1998. The Expedition managed to ensure the high rates of hydrocarbon reserves increment at SLAVNEFT’s fields in East and West Siberia due to the rich professional experience of Megion drilling men and geologists. Over the years of their work, Enterprise’s crews constructed more than 130 exploration and production wells, drilled 350 thousand linear meters of the rock formation. To its name, the Expedition has tens of discovered oil deposits in the Yurubcheno-Tokhomskaya oil and gas accumulation zone, at the Vankor block and at the group of Messoyakha fields.
 
In 2003, the Baikit Oil & Gas Exploratory Expedition became the subsidiary of OOO Slavneft-Krasnoyarskneftegaz. At present, main operational facilities of the Expedition are concentrated at the Kuyumbinskoye field, which development is of a great importance for dynamic growth of the Russian oil & gas complex. OOO BNGRE fulfills drilling jobs not only at the SLAVNEFT Group license areas, but also at the license areas of other subsoil users. In particular, the Enterprise explores oil and gas deposits at the Tagulskoye field.
 
At present, OOO BNGRE is implementing the innovative development program, which mainly focuses on safe operations, enhancement of the well construction quality and reduction in the well construction cycle, increase in the drilling quantities and service range extension. The Enterprise performs the stage-wise upgrading of the operating drilling rigs and commissions the equipment of a new generation. For recent years, BNGRE has equipped its machinery fleet with the cluster-type production drilling complex of the 320-ton capacity, has significantly improved the operations performance and safety, has studied and mastered the new business segment, i.e. services for well rate survey by the separation-free multi-phase flow measurement method.
 
OOO BNGRE managed to increase crucially the quantities completed due to proactive implementation of the advanced technologies and up-to-date equipment. In 2018, Expedition crews drilled 40.7 thousand meters of the rock formation and reached the 20% increase in the footage drilled against the indicator of the previous year.
 
When fulfilling the jobs, the Enterprise strongly focuses on ensuring the safe labor conditions, decreasing the accident/ incident rate, mitigating the industrial and environmental risks that is reflected in the BNGRE Policy for Quality, Occupational, Industrial and Environmental Safety.
 
Certification audit of the Enterprise’s system for quality, occupational, industrial and environmental safety management was successfully completed. During this audit, the system conformance to international standards ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2004 and OHSAS 18001:2007 was checked.
 
OOO BNGRE successfully fulfills the tasks on strengthening the SLAVNEFT resource base in the Krasnoyarsk region due to upgrading of the machinery/ equipment fleet, implementation of the advanced technologies and ramp-up of the drilling quantities.

РусEng
/_upload/razdel/35.jpg
Сегодня
ГлавнаяО компанииГеография деятельностиООО «Байкитская нефтегазоразведочная экспедиция»

ООО «Байкитская нефтегазоразведочная экспедиция»

ООО «Байкитская нефтегазоразведочная экспедиция» (ООО «БНГРЭ») осуществляет поиск и разведку ресурсов углеводородов на территории Красноярского края – одного из самых динамично развивающихся центров нефтегазовой промышленности России. К основным видам деятельности экспедиции относятся поисково-разведочное и эксплуатационное бурение, капитальный ремонт, испытание и освоение скважин.
 
Предприятие было создано в 1998 году на базе разведочной партии ОАО «Славнефть-Мегионнефтегазгеология». Богатый профессиональный опыт мегионских буровиков и геологов помог экспедиции обеспечить высокие темпы прироста запасов углеводородного сырья на месторождениях «Славнефти» в Восточной и Западной Сибири. За годы работы бригадами предприятия построено около 130 поисково-разведочных и эксплуатационных скважин, пробурено 350 тысяч метров горных пород. На счету экспедиции – десятки открытых залежей нефти в Юрубчено-Тохомской зоне нефтегазонакопления, на Ванкорском блоке и группе Мессояхских месторождений.
 
В 2003 году Байкитская нефтегазоразведочная экспедиция стала дочерним предприятием ООО «Славнефть-Красноярскнефтегаз». Основные производственные мощности экспедиции сосредоточены на Куюмбинском месторождении, разработка которого имеет большое значение для развития российского нефтегазового комплекса. ООО «БНГРЭ» выполняет буровые работы не только на лицензионных участках Группы «Славнефть», но и других недропользователей. В частности, предприятие осуществляет разведку залежей нефти и газа на Тагульском месторождении.
 
В настоящее время ООО «БНГРЭ» реализует инновационную программу развития, главными целями которой являются безопасное производство работ, повышение качества и сокращение цикла строительства скважин, увеличение объемов бурения и расширение спектра сервисных услуг. Предприятие осуществляет поэтапную модернизацию действующих буровых установок и вводит в эксплуатацию оборудование нового поколения. За последние годы технический парк ООО «БНГРЭ» пополнился комплексом блочно-эшелонного типа грузоподъемностью 320 тонн для эксплуатационного бурения, экспедиция значительно повысила эффективность и безопасность производственных процессов, освоила новый сегмент бизнеса – предоставление услуг по исследованию дебитов скважин методом бессепарационной многофазной расходометрии.
 
Активное внедрение современных технологий и оборудования позволило ООО «БНГРЭ» существенно увеличить объемы выполняемых работ. В 2018 году бригадами экспедиции было пробурено 40,7 тыс. метров горных пород с увеличением проходки на 20% к уровню предыдущего года.
 
В процессе производственной деятельности предприятие уделяет особое внимание вопросам обеспечения безопасных условий труда, снижения аварийности и травматизма, минимизации промышленных и экологических рисков, что отражено в Политике ООО «БНГРЭ» в области качества, охраны труда, промышленной и экологической безопасности.
 
Предприятие успешно прошло сертификационный аудит системы менеджмента качества, управления промышленной безопасностью, охраной труда и окружающей среды на соответствие международным стандартам ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2004 и OHSAS 18001:2007.
 
Обновляя технический парк, внедряя передовые технологии и наращивая объемы буровых работ, ООО «БНГРЭ» успешно решает задачи по укреплению ресурсной базы «Славнефти» в Красноярском крае.