РусEng
Today
HomeAttention

Attention

OAO NGK Slavneft would like to warn you on fraudulent activities of the group of persons unlawfully using the name and corporate symbols of OAO NGK Slavneft

OAO NGK Slavneft would like to warn you on fraudulent activities of the group of persons unlawfully acting on the behalf of the Company and posing themselves as the representatives of such companies as OAO SLANEFTEGAZ, OAO “NGK” “славНеФмb, “Slavneft” Ltd., OAO Slavneft Company, EF Holdings and Ecologics.

Making proposals to potential clients to conclude a deal on the delivery of oil products allegedly produced at OAO “NGK “Slavneft”, the impostors ask to transfer the money for the products on their bank accounts, which obviously cannot be delivered at any means.

The above persons even put counterfeit signatures of some top managers employed by OAO NGK Slavneft on some of the commercial proposals and letters. For business correspondence the fakers use letterheads bearing the elements of OAO NGK Slavneft’s corporate symbolics, as well as they refer potential customers to the website www.slavneft.net. This website made in English copies the web portal of OAO NGK Slavneft, but it is not an official website of the Company.

OAO NGK Slavneft makes an official statement that the Company and its management do not have any relation to the activities of the above mentioned persons and do not bear any responsibility for their actions. The official web portal of the Company is located at www.slavneft.ru. The domain name “www.slavneft.net” does not belong to OAO NGK Slavneft.

Any information concerning the data verification on the sale of OAO NGK Slavneft‘s oil and oil products may be requested at: +7 (495) 787-82-06 or at: hotline@slavneft.ru.

РусEng
Сегодня
ГлавнаяВнимание

Внимание

«Славнефть» предупреждает о мошеннической деятельности группы лиц, незаконно эксплуатирующих имя и корпоративную символику Компании
 
ОАО «НГК «Славнефть» обращает внимание всех заинтересованных сторон на недобросовестную практику группы лиц, незаконно действующих от имени Компании и выдающих себя за представителей таких структур, как OAO SLAVNEFTGAS, OAO CLAVNEFTGAS, ОAО “НГК” «славНеФмb» ”Slavneft” Ltd., ОАО Slavneft Company, EF Holdings и Ecologics.
Предлагая потенциальным клиентам заключить сделку на поставку нефтепродуктов, якобы произведенных на предприятиях ОАО «НГК «Славнефть», мошенники просят перевести на их счета деньги за товар, который заведомо не может быть поставлен.

Некоторые коммерческие предложения и письма указанные лица подписывают именами реальных топ-менеджеров ОАО «НГК «Славнефть». В деловой переписке мошенники используют бланки, содержащие элементы корпоративной символики ОАО «НГК «Славнефть», а также ссылку на англоязычный сайт www.slavneft.net. Данный сетевой ресурс копирует интернет-портал ОАО «НГК «Славнефть», однако не является официальным веб-сайтом компании.

ОАО «НГК «Славнефть» официально заявляет, что Компания и ее менеджмент не имеют к деятельности вышеупомянутых лиц никакого отношения и не несут за нее ответственности. Официальный интернет-портал Компании расположен по адресу www.slavneft.ru. Доменное имя slavneft.net не принадлежит ОАО «НГК «Славнефть».

По всем вопросам, связанным с проверкой информации о реализации нефти и нефтепродуктов ОАО «НГК «Славнефть», заинтересованные лица могут обращаться по телефону +7 (495) 787-82-06 или адресу электронной почты hotline@slavneft.ru.